Delightful Recipe: Neerphanaschi Bhaaji/Breadfruit Side Dish

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Traditional Goan Bread fruit vegetable

Read More

Delightful recipe: Uddamethi Ambade

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

This is a Goan curry with Ambade (hog plums), coconut milk, tamarind and a little jaggery.

Read More

Delightful recipe: Iriel bhaji/Yard long beans

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Enjoy this healthy recipe with rice or rotis.

Read More

Delightful recipe:Sardinas a Portuguesa /Sardines in tomato puree

Friday, March 6, 2015

Enjoy this healthy recipe with rice or rotis.

Read More

Delightful recipe: Radish Fritters /Mulya chi Kaap

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

A simple fritter made out of Radish/ Mooli which tastes amazing and goes well with cooked brown rice.

Read More

Delightful recipe: Roasted baby potatoes

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Delicious masala baby potato fry/Roasted baby potatoes.

Read More

Delightful recipe: Bottle gourd/Lauki soup

Friday, November 7, 2014

Easy to make, healthy Bottle gourd/Lauki soup.

Read More

Delightful recipe: Brinjal with dried shrimp

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Relish this tasty brinjal recipe with dried shrimp

Read More

Delightful recipe: Soya methi masala

Monday, September 1, 2014

A low calorie nutritious recipe that combines Fenugreek leaves with soya

Read More

Delightful recipe: Mergol de Quiabos – Goan style okra (No oil)

Friday, June 6, 2014

A simple bhindi/okra recipe with no fat.

Read More